Election 2010 – Woodhaven FINAL Results


Here are the FINAL results of the elections that directly impact Woodhaven as of midnight —

In the House, District 9, Anthony Weiner wins 58.51% of the votes compared to Bob Turner’s 41.49%.

State Senate District 15,  Joe Addabbo wins 57.34% to Anthony Como’s 42.66%.

State Assembly District 38, Mike Miller wins 68.79% to Donna Marie Caltabiano’s 31.21%.

State Assembly District 23, Audrey Pfeffer wins 66.57% to Harold Paez’s 33.43%.  (District 23 covers a small portion of Woodhaven).

Congratulations — and thanks to all !

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: